Skip to content

Dottie Angel.

May 25, 2010

I saw this space on Seesaw awhile back & bookmarked it cause it was so inspirational. The artist behind this genius blog is Tif, a mother of four who loves vintage goods and can craft away like no other. I love how her place is decorated — tons of white with wood and bright pops of color. Excellent photographer, seamstress, crocheter, decorator, and crafter.

Basically, I want to be her friend.

Even her laundry room is perfect. I need some lessons from this lady.

See more of Dottie Angel here: BLOG | SITE | FLICKR | ETSY

P.S. She’s giving away one of her crocheted granny cushions here.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. May 25, 2010 6:04 am

    she is an inspiration, isn’t she?

  2. May 25, 2010 6:11 am

    i need lessons too!
    (thank you for sharing your sweet find! i knew it would be bookmark worthy at the first photo.)

  3. May 25, 2010 6:12 am

    Inspirational, is right. My house wants to be hers when it grows up.

  4. May 25, 2010 7:18 am

    oh how I love her…..she has amazing style and her photographs are perfect!

    have a lovely tuesday!

    xo

  5. May 25, 2010 9:47 am

    I just added her to my reader this weekend, all of her posts are so charming and witty and her photos are beautiful. I love how she names all of her appliances too.

  6. May 25, 2010 3:03 pm

    You said it – even her laundry room is awesome!! Wow, lovely, lovely place.

  7. May 25, 2010 4:26 pm

    I love the first print. I saved that image a while ago and I just love it!!!

  8. May 26, 2010 3:25 am

    Isn’t she inspiring? I recently saw her photos on Flikr and was in awe. So darling indeed! I haven’t even looked at her photostream yet.

  9. May 26, 2010 5:24 pm

    stunningly lovely! I am officially inspired. Thanks!

  10. May 27, 2010 8:05 am

    oh! i love tif! did you know that she didn’t buy anything new for one year? only thrifted or hand made. cool eh?

Leave a Reply

