Skip to content

Guest Posting on Oh, Hello Friend.

May 12, 2010

Whenever I daydream about my dream house, I always envision certain elements — reclaimed wood in the kitchen, a chandelier hanging above the dining table, a huge collage of frames on the walls, hand-restored furniture pieces, and of course a large open cabinet to display my collection of vintage plates & cups.

I compiled a collection of these open cabinetry images as inspiration & am guest posting today on Oh, Hello Friend. Hop on over & check it out!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. May 12, 2010 9:20 am

    Yay for guest posting! Mrs. Hong, you are incredible.

  2. May 12, 2010 11:12 am

    LOVED your guest post girl!! i wish my kitchen look somewhat close to all the ones you posted on oh, hello friend! i love vintage cabinets and kitchenware!

  3. May 12, 2010 1:36 pm

    Wow! I love this! Thanks so much for the camera advice. I hope I can save some money over the next couple of months so I can get one :)

  4. May 12, 2010 2:05 pm

    thank you thank you for the guest post cathie: it was really fabulous and such a great help!
    you’re the best ;) xo.

  5. jenny c permalink
    May 13, 2010 1:11 am

    congrats, cathie!!!! i saw you over there on “oh, hello friend”!!!!!!! :)

  6. May 13, 2010 1:08 pm

    cathie…Thank you for sharing this collection of open cabinets! the one with the bins SWOON! Keep looking for your open cabinet in unexpected palces because my dream to find one just came true!!!
    I just posted about it earlier this week.
    If you stop by scroll down to the pictures because I rambled on and on as I do most of the time (:

    blessings on your day, b

  7. May 13, 2010 3:13 pm

    guest posting! my, oh my. how exciting! i love it!

Leave a Reply

