Skip to content

Date Night.

March 25, 2010

Every Tuesday is date night. It’s been a routine since we got married, and something I look forward to every week. This week S was a little under the weather, so we had a restful night at home. But here are some photos from last week.

If you don’t know, I live in Orange County but work in San Diego, and last week, S happened to accompany me to work. We decided to stay in town for our date night until after traffic died down. I requested our date to be in Del Mar, cause I absolutely love the view of the ocean and shore from the top of the hill. It kind of takes my breath away, it’s so beautiful.


7 Comments leave one →
  1. March 25, 2010 8:24 am

    Ahh… these pictures are just stunning! You’re so lucky to live near the ocean, I miss it so!

  2. March 25, 2010 9:25 am

    That’s so beautiful! I live in LA and the roommates and I went to La Jolla two weekends ago. I love the ocean!

  3. March 25, 2010 1:34 pm

    hi cathie! so cute :) and i just read through your blog and i like your calligraphy! what other wedding related crafts do you do?

    • March 25, 2010 5:33 pm

      just calligraphy! i’m taking some graphics classes right now, so hopefully will be able to design paper goods within the next year. also shot my first wedding with hannah michelle last weekend :] hope your wedding plans are going well!

  4. March 25, 2010 1:37 pm

    these are gorgeous!

  5. March 25, 2010 7:46 pm

    i love the southern california coastline so much! right now, crystal cove is my favorite spot, i go there as often as possible!

  6. March 28, 2010 11:14 am

    Lovely photos!

Leave a Reply

