Skip to content

David & Sooji, Engagement.

March 19, 2010

Of all the hundreds, maybe thousands, of wedding photographers out there, I only really follow about 3-5 wedding photo blogs. Our Labor of Love is one of them. They photographed my brother’s wedding in January, and though I haven’t seen the wedding photos yet, I’m confident that they’re fabulous. When I saw them at the wedding, I wanted to tell them I was a huge fan, but instead, I just kept staring at them & smiling whenever they looked at me. Kind of creeper, huh?

Anyways, here are a couple of their engagement photos. They’re not up on the official blog, so consider it a privilege:

The dog on the right was my brother’s dog, Teddy. My parents brought him over to California from Georgia after their wedding, so my mom could care for him (since my brother is at work all day), and I fell completely head over heels for the little guy. He melts my heart. <3

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 19, 2010 8:05 am

    These images are beautiful! And what sweet-looking dogs :) Congrats to the happy couple!

  2. March 19, 2010 9:21 pm

    heehee you know me cathie. and LOVE the name & concept of this blog!! cant wait to see more of your creativity take flight :) and girl, i had NO idea what happened after the wedding!!! i hope youre doing okay :(( PLEASE let me know if you need anything k?? we live so close!

  3. March 23, 2010 7:44 pm

    Love their cute little dog sweaters!

  4. steviemonkey permalink
    May 12, 2010 12:48 pm

    May I ask what Teddy is? Beautiful of course, but breed? Thanks =)

Trackbacks

  1. Date Night. « ampersandity

Leave a Reply

