Skip to content

Winner.

August 10, 2010


photos taken by my iphone*

Thank you so much for all the comments and positive feedback about the stamps! The winner of the giveaway is #65, Kim of the underachiever’s blog. For the rest of you, I am offering FREE SHIPPING on all of my stamps until the end of this week, so hop on over to the shop if you get a chance. (Note: Offer applies only to those in the United States.)

*A brief pictorial recap of life lately (clockwise): exploring Laguna Beach (right next to our new apartment); decorating our new place with little knick-knacks; scouting out vintage furniture at the flea; designing & creating products I love for clients I appreciate. Life is busy, but good.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. August 12, 2010 6:08 am

    LOVE your iphone photos! so great!

    have a great day!

    xo

  2. August 12, 2010 9:13 pm

    Lucky, lucky Kim…congratulations! I think some shopping might be in order over the next few weeks…

    Ingrid x

  3. August 13, 2010 9:49 am

    Congratulations to the winner! Once I find myself a job (Fingers are crossed it’s soon!) I’m going to have to pick a stamp up from you for my Etsy shop! :)

  4. August 17, 2010 11:45 pm

    what a lucky winner! can’t believe i missed this giveaway!!
    j.

  5. November 27, 2010 4:01 pm

    I just discovered this blog and am so pleased! New to SoCal, and love getting inspiration for places to go, things to see, crafts to make…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 54 other followers

